Boards & Committees


First Floor, Courthouse

(906) 635-6300


The Jury Commission is responsible for the selection of jury panels for the Circuit, District and Probate Courts. The Board consists of three members appointed by the Governor. The Jury Board staff is directly responsible to the Circuit Court Administrator.


(Six Year Term)

Member's Name
Expiration Date
Marjean Roe
April 30, 2023
Bradley Ormsbee
April 30, 2019
Jay Porcaro April 30, 2021
Cathy Maleport, Coordinator Term of Office
Al Beamish, Substitute April 30, 2019