Boards & Committees


4001 I-75 Business Spur

SaultSte. Marie, MI 49783

(906) 632-2898



The Eastern Upper Peninsula Transportation Authority provides transportation, Le., busing, ferry service, etc., to residents of the Counties of Chippewa, and Luce. The five member Board of Directors are appointed by their respective Board of Commissioners with three representing Chippewa County and two representing Luce County.


Executive Director
Chuck Moser


(Three Year Term)

Member's Name
Expiration Dates
John Kibble
December 31, 2017
Frank J. Sasso
December 31, 2018
Conor Egan December 31, 2019