Chippewa County 2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 – President’s Day

Friday, April 14, 2017 – Close at Noon – Good Friday

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day

Friday, November 10, 2017 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2017 – Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 22, 2017 – Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Day after Christmas

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – New Year’s Day